Carpet Contact Us

Showroom:
25 Saleyards Road, Otahuhu
Auckland, New Zealand

Email:
info@ambianceimpex.com

Postal Address:
PO Box 22 049, Otahuhu
Auckland, New Zealand
Telephone:
09 270 2552

Fax:
09 270 6555



Visit Our
Product Warehouse and Ceremic Tile Showroom
to discuss your requirements.

Our Opening Hours are
Mon - Fri                    Saturday
8.00am - 5.00pm       8.00am - 12.00noon


 

Shive Swami
Chief Executive Officer
Mobile:
027 243 3949
shive@ambianceimpex.com
Sanjay Goundar
Operations Manager
Mobile: 
021 270 2552
sanjay@ambianceimpex.com
Aeron Singh
Operations Assistance
Mobile:
021 270 2556
aeron@ambianceimpex.com
John Nath
Sales & Marketing
Mobile:
027 272 5376
john@ambianceimpex.com
  Krishna Nadan
Export Manager
Mobile:
027 271 2555
krishna@ambianceimpex.com
Krishna Murti
Carpet & Tiles
Mobile:
021 270 2553
krishnam@ambianceimpex.com
 
 
All Rights Reserved Copyright © Ambiance Impex Ltd.