Contact Us

Showroom:
25 Saleyards Road, Otahuhu
Auckland, New Zealand

 

Email:
info@ambianceimpex.com

Telephone:
09 270 2552

Fax:
09 270 6555

Postal Address:
PO Box 22 049, Otahuhu
Auckland, New Zealand

 


Visit Our
Product Warehouse and Ceremic Tile Showroom
to discuss your requirements.

Our Opening Hours are
Mon - Fri                    Saturday
8.00am - 5.00pm       8.00am - 1.00pm


Shive Swami
Chief Executive Officer
Mobile: 
021  243 3949
shive@ambianceimpex.com


Sanjay Goundar 
Operations Manager
Mobile: 
021 270 2552
sanjay@ambianceimpex.com


Avneel Krishnan Pillay
Sales & Marketing  Manager
Mobile:
021 270 2556
Avneel@ambianceimpex.com

John Nath

Regional Sales Manager
Mobile:
021 272 5376
john@ambianceimpex.com


Krishna Nadan
Wellington Branch Manager
Mobile:
021 271 2555
krishna@ambianceimpex.com


Krishna Murti
Carpet & Tiles 
Mobile:
021 270 2553
krishnam@ambianceimpex.com


Pritika Singh
Imports & Freight

Mobile:

0212700555

Pritika@ambianceimpex.com

 

Riteshni Chand

Office Manager

Mobile:

0212702554

Riteshni@ambianceimpex.com

All Rights Reserved Copyright © Ambiance Impex Ltd.